Go to page

Bibliographic Metadata

Quatuor pour le pianoforte, violon, viola et violoncello : (D moll) / [Friedrich Theodor Fröhlich]
Author, ContributorsFröhlich, Friedrich Theodor [1803-1836]
Place and Date of Creation[Brugg], [1835]
Physical Description1 Partitur ; 4' + 3 Stimmen
Providing InstitutionUniversitätsbibliothek Basel, kr XI 163
Persistent Linkhttps://doi.org/10.7891/e-manuscripta-20040 
Superstructure / Musikhandschriften von Friedrich Theodor Fröhlich (1803-1836) / Instrumentalmusik
Entire Document as PDF Quatuor pour le pianoforte violon viola et violoncello [38.74 mb]
Social Media
IIIF Manifest URL
Terms of Use
LicencePublic Domain Mark

Available for free download. In the event of reproduction or exploitation of the document or parts thereof, the holding institution asks you, in accordance with usual scientific practices, to provide:

  • information
  • indication of sources including details of the author, location and persistent identifier
  • dispatch of a voucher copy and/or notification of the internet address of your digital offering into which you have integrated the document or parts thereof
ReferenceFröhlich, Friedrich Theodor: Quatuor pour le pianoforte, violon, viola et violoncello : (D moll). [Brugg], [1835]. Universitätsbibliothek Basel, kr XI 163, https://doi.org/10.7891/e-manuscripta-20040 / Public Domain Mark